Governing Body

Governing Body

Brewster Avenue has a thriving, active Governing Body that works in close partnership with the school community to ensure the continued success of the school. 

The Governing Body meet regularly to discuss all aspects of the school.

To contact a member of the Governing Body please phone or email the school office.

Chair (Parent): Mrs Hollie Robinson

Vice-Chair (Co-opted): Mrs Emma Jones

Headteacher: Miss Becky Thompson

Staff Governor: Mrs Megan Reynolds

Parent Governor: Mr Paul Trethewy 

Co-Opted Governor: Mrs Marie White

Co-Opted Governor: Mrs Amanda Bull

Co-Opted Governor: Mr Adrian Meadows 

Co-Opted Governor: Mrs Susan Winfield-Chislett

Co-Opted Governor: Mr Glen Miller

Co-Opted Governor: Vacancy

Local Authority: Mr Graham Casey

Clerk: Mrs Isabel Clarke


Governor information and attendance 2017-2018

Governor information and attendance 2018-2019

Governor information and attendance 2019-2020

Governors' Allowances